**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Gaines Park Community Center Community Design Forum

The City of West Palm Beach Department of Parks and Recreation and Department of Engineering will present the latest design for the expansion and renovations of the Gaines Park Community Center.

Learn More
Mayor James Welcomes 30 Student Interns to City Hall

Students Gain Experience, Education through Summer Program.

Learn More
Contact Us

Office Location:

Address: City of West Palm Beach City Hall, 401 Clematis Street, 2nd Floor, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 822-1435
 

Planning & Zoning Staff Directory:

 
Planning & Zoning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Rick Greene Development Services Director RGreene@wpb.org (561) 822-1455
Angella Jones-Vann Planning & Zoning Administrator AJones-Vann@wpb.org (561) 822-1441
Eric Schneider Principal Planner ESchneider@wpb.org (561) 822-1446
John Roach Principal Planner JRoach@wpb.org (561) 822-1448
Paul Greilich Senior Planner PJGreilich@wpb.org (561) 822-1443
Linda Louie Planner LLouie@wpb.org (561) 822-1458
Ray Caranci Landscape Planner Rpcaranci@wpb.org (561) 822-1462
Caroline Glass GIS Planner Cdglass@wpb.org (561) 822-1431
Alana Wooten Associate Planner AWooten@wpb.org (561) 822-1449
Margarita Cruz Associate Planner MCruz@wpb.org (561) 822-1442
 

 Urban Design Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Ana Maria Aponte City Urban Designer AAponte@wpb.org (561) 822-1439
Elizabeth Levesque Urban Design Planner ELevesque@wpb.org (561) 822-1426
 

 Comprehensive Planning Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Alex Hansen City Comprehensive Planner AHansen@wpb.org (561) 822-1463
Heather Tribou Senior Planner Hmtribou@wpb.org (561) 822-1562
 

 Historic Preservation Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Friederike Mittner City Historic Preservation Planner Fmittner@wpb.org (561) 822-1457
Aaron Borngraber Historic Planner Aborngraber@wpb.org (561) 822-1428
 

Administration Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Hope White Secretary HWhite@wpb.org (561) 822-1456
Kamala Miller Clerical Specialist KTMiller@wpb.org (561) 822-1453