**Click here for current road closure updates | CLICK HERE**
Get on Your Bike to Celebrate Florida Bike Month in West Palm Beach

In recognition of Florida Bike Month in West Palm Beach and as part of the City’s sustainability goals, bicyclists are invited to pedal to work during the City’s 4th annual Bike-to-Work Week scheduled for March 27-31, 2017.

Learn More
For Sale: West Palm Beach Sells Land to Raise Affordable Housing Funds

The City of West Palm Beach Department of Housing and Community Development announces that it is now making empty lots available for sale to the public.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff (561)804-4900

   
 Leah Rockwell, CPRP Rudolph R. Galindo  Rhonda Barona  René Connors
 Director of
Parks & Recreation
 Assistant Director of
Parks & Recreation
 Recreation
Manager
 Recreation
Manager
 lrockwell@wpb.org  rgalindo@wpb.org  rbarona@wpb.org  rconnors@wpb.org
 (561) 804-4904  (561) 804-4903  (561) 804-4906  (561) 804-4907
 
Kelly Kollar-Dye Vito McKeever Lynnia Highsmith Marvelous Washington
Recreation
Manager
Recreation
Manager
Coleman Park
Center Supervisor
Gaines Park
Campus Manager
kkollar-dye@wpb.org vmckeever@wpb.org lhighsmith@wpb.org mwashington@wpb.org
(561) 804-4909 (561) 804-4905 (561) 804-4965 (561) 804-4960
 
 
Tracy Merrill Adam Burgoon Cecil Rellford  
Howard Park
Campus Manager
Phipps Skate Park Coordinator Pleasant City Community Center Supervisor  
tmerrill@wpb.org aburgoon@wpb.org crellford@wpb.org  
(561) 804-4950 (561) 835-7170 (561) 804-4930  
 
Reed Daniel Mercedes Jackson Andrew Van Otteren
Youth Empowerment Center Campus Manager South Olive Park
Campus Manager
Warren Hawkins Aquatic Center Supervisor
rdaniel@wpb.org mjackson@wpb.org avanotteren@wpb.org
(561) 804-5000 (561) 804-4945 (561) 804-4959
 

 

PARKS DIVISION (561) 822-2150

Todd Snyder Greg Mihalko Gary F. Gray
Parks Maintenance Operations Manager Parks & Forestry Operations Coordinator Forestry
Maintenance Chief
msnyder@wpb.org gmihalko@wpb.org ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2160 (561) 822-2188 (561) 822-2152
     
 
Tim Krische King S. Gary III Karl Andersen
Irrigation
Maintenance Chief
Parks & Rightways Maintenance Chief Facilities
Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org kgary@wpb.org kanderson@wpb.org
(561) 822-2157 (561) 822-2153 (561) 822-2190