**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
*West Palm Beach Celebrates Black History Month | CLICK HERE**
MAYOR MUOIO JOINS MAYORS ACROSS THE COUNTRY OPPOSING REPEAL OF CLEAN POWER PLAN

A recent analysis found that the Clean Power Plan could prevent as many as 4,500 premature deaths each year by 2030

Learn More
KICK-OFF AND WRAP UP SPRING BREAK WEEK WITH THE CITY OF WEST PALM BEACH

Free community event offerings to expand during March; City encourages residents and visitors to “Hurry to Currie”

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director                   ffhayden@wpb.org
Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City and the administration of contracts. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program.

Nathaniel Rubel, Procurement Supervisor                         nrubel@wpb.org
Supervises staff, prepares solicitations and reports, provides assistance with procurement policy compliance.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec           adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Maureen Hansraj, Purchasing Agent                                 mhansraj@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org

Barbara Callwood, Contract Specialist                                bcallwood@wpb.org
Robin Hewitt, Contract Specialist Leader                              rhewitt@wpb.org
Charisse Mayfield, Contract Specialist                                 cmayfield@wpb.org
Ramona Wamsley, Contract Specialist                                  rwamsley@wpb.org