**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
WPBPD CHIEF MOONEY NAMED EVERYDAY DEMOCRACY CIVIC CHANGE CHAMPION

Chief Mooney received this distinction for the West Palm Beach Police Department’s embrace of engagement as a part of policing.

Learn More
CITY TO REAFFIRM CITIES UNITED PARTNERSHIP TO IMPROVE LIVES AND REDUCE VIOLENCE

Under the leadership of Mayor Jeri Muoio and with support of Cities United, Coordinator of Community Initiatives Kevin Jones has been implementing the Mayor’s Village Initiative to create opportunity and reduce violence in the North End of the City.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director                   ffhayden@wpb.org
Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City and the administration of contracts. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program.

Nathaniel Rubel, Procurement Supervisor                         nrubel@wpb.org
Supervises staff, prepares solicitations and reports, provides assistance with procurement policy compliance.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec           adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Maureen Hansraj, Purchasing Agent                                 mhansraj@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org

Barbara Callwood, Contract Specialist                                bcallwood@wpb.org
Robin Hewitt, Contract Specialist Leader                              rhewitt@wpb.org
Charisse Mayfield, Contract Specialist                                 cmayfield@wpb.org
Ramona Wamsley, Contract Specialist                                  rwamsley@wpb.org