**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Public Services Program FY 2016 - 2017
Bid Number:
15-16-222
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
9/1/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
8/18/16 10:00 A.M. at the City Hall, 1st Floor, Flagler Gallery, 401 Clematis Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
8/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP No. 15-16-222, CDBG FY 16-17
RFP No. 15-16-222, CDBG FY 16-17 Form in MS Words

Questions

Vendors

The Lord's Place, Inc. The Lord's Place, Inc. rmorse@thelordsplace.org
PBCHA Palm Beach County Housing Authority vjohnson@pbchafl.org
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Shandra Stringer GCI Training & Empowerment Center, Inc. DBA The Urban Institute of Excellen info@gcitecinc.com
Lydia's Home PBC Inc. Lydia's Home PBC Inc. lydiashomepbc@gmail.com
Stewart W. Bosley, Jr. Urban Growers CEDC Bosley@urbangrowerscedc.org
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Bids Inbound Deltek, Inc. statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County ksovinski@bgcpbc.org
Gulfstream Goodwill Industries Gulfstream Goodwill Industries ezrakrieg@yahoo.com
HBI HBI rjefferson@hbi.org
Housing Services Consulting Group, LLC Housing Authority Services r.williams@housingauthorityservices.com
Shereese Construction journal s.snagg@constructionjournal.com
iSqFt iSqFt project@isqft.com
Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County, Inc. Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County, Inc. nsmith@legalaidpbc.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Camelot Community Care Camelot Community Care lserena@camelotcommunitycare.org
Boys Town South Florida Father Flanagan's Boys Town Florida Inc. amy.simpson@boystown.org
Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center lrobinson@wpbha.org
Vel Burris Guardian CRM, Inc. vel.burris@guardiancrm.com
ChildNet ChildNet gmoxey@childnet.us
Center for Creative Education Center for Creative Education Bobh@cceflorida.org
Otter Contracting, LLC Otter Contracting, LLC ottercontracting@gmail.com
Urban Youth Impact Urban Youth Impact pnewsome@urbanyouthimpact.com
RicMon Group LLC RicMon Group LLC ricardo@ricmongroup.com
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
City of Refuge, Inc. Saint Paul Economic Development, Inc. cityofrefugeinc.2011@gmail.com
Business Intelligence & Development Services Business Intelligence & Development Services gus@bidsflorida.com
The Salvation Army The Salvation Army of Palm Beach County joy.tinberg@uss.salvationarmy.org
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com