**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**2018 Hurricane Information. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Northwood Rail Connection Utility Relocation Phase II - Construction Phase Services
Bid Number:
17-18-406
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
2/13/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
1/27/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 17-18-406 Exhibit A - CMAR Site Plan 12-12-17
RFQ 17-18-406 Exhibit B - FDOT Fact Sheet 12-12-17
RFQ 17-18-406 Exhibit C - WA-Appendix A of Assurances
RFQ 17-18-406 Northwood Railroad Utility Relocation Phase 2 - Construction Phase Services - Final Form

Questions

Budget
Contact: 
Is there an estimated budget?

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
AXIS Track Report AXIS Track Report david@axisrail.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
D Mullis Insurance D Mullis Insurance dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Donna Levengood Asst Purchasing Mgr dlevengood@wpb.org
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com
Erdman Anthony Erdman Anthony lawhonm@erdmananthony.com
Keshavarz Keshavarz & Associates randy@keshavarz.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company frank.zaremba@whiting-turner.com
Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. admin@straightaheadconstruction.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org