**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Public Services Program - FY 2017-2018
Bid Number:
16-17-220
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
9/29/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
Postponing to Thursday, 9/21/17, 2 p.m. at the City Hall, 1st Floor, Flagler GalleryRoom 519ing schedule will be announced.
Question Cutoff:
9/22/2017 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Vita Nova, Inc., The Lord's Place, City of West Palm Beach Parks & Rec.

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-220
Attachments in MS Word Format

Questions

Vendors

Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Chen Moore and Associates Chen Moore and Associates lbarron@chenmoore.com
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Kati Cassiani J.I.J. Construction Corp. kati@jijconstruction.com
Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County, Inc. Legal Aid Society of Palm Beach County, Inc. nsmith@legalaidpbc.org
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
The Lord's Place, Inc. The Lord's Place, Inc. rmorse@thelordsplace.org
Faith*Hope*Love*Charity, Inc. Faith*Hope*Love*Charity, Inc. Ccrockett@standown.org
Vita Nova Inc. Vita Nova Inc. jdemario@vitanovainc.org
Seagull Services Seagull Industries for the Disabled dba Seagull Services rwaterman@seagull.org
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
PAL Police Athletic League of West Palm Beach, Inc. Brittany@westpalmbeachpal.com
Young Black Entrepreneur Tax One brentmo561@gmail.com
Jon Schmidt Schmidt Nichols stodd@snlandplan.com
ProSource Technologies, LLC ProSource Technologies, LLC marketing@prosourcetech.com
eRepublic eRepublic tgordon@erepublic.com
Elizabeth Badgett Urban Youth Impact, Inc. ebadgett@urbanyouthimpact.com
City of West Palm Beach Parks and Recreation Department Youth Empowerment Center lrockwell@wpb.org
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
D.B. Sails, LLC D.B. Sails, LLC dbsailsllc@gmail.com
West Palm Beach Housing Authority West Palm Beach Housing Authority Lodum@wpbha.org
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
Amish Country Gazebos Inc Amish Country Gazebos Inc julie@amishgazebos.com
The Salvation Army NWCC Northwest Community Center micheal.pinkney@uss.salvationarmy.org
Northwest Community Consortium, Inc. Northwest Community Consortium, Inc. teresa@ncciwpb.org
Jethro Community Learning and Resource Center Jethro Community Learning and Resource Center jepphil@yahoo.com