**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Island Road Watermain Replacement
Bid Number:
15-16-114
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/26/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
April 7, 2016 - City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
4/16/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Foster Marine

Addenda

Attachments

Questions

Island Rd Watermain Replacement
Contact: SANDRA CHACON
Estimated Budget for this Project
Pre bid Minutes
Contact: Sanders Howell
Please advise if there is a list of those who attended prebid thank you

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Metro Equipment Service, Inc. Metro Equipment Service, Inc. jfonte@mesinc.us
McWane Ductile McWane Ductile gary.gula@mcwaneductile.com
Shelley McDougle Intercounty Engineering, Inc. smcdougle@intercountyengineering.com
Johnson-Davis Inc. Johnson-Davis Inc. bvito@johnsondavis.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Underground Solutions Underground Solutions, Inc. ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
JMS Construction Services, Inc. JMS Construction Services, Inc. freddy.perez@jmspaving.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
DBE MANAGEMENT, INC. DBE MANAGEMENT INC. TALLOE@DBEUTILITYSERVICES.COM
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
SANDRA CHACON CORAMARCA CORP chacon.sandra@coramarcacorp.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Fausto Rozon Layne Heavy Civil, Inc. Fausto.Rozon@layne.com
Isqft isqft Bid clerk florida@isqft.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
B & B UNDERGROUND CONSTRUCTION,INC. B & B UNDERGROUND CONSTRUCTION,INC. jadkins@bbuconst.com
Greg Hartman US Pipe grhartman@uspipe.com
Robert Jones Engineering Graphics rjones33414@gmail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com