**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Professional Architectural Services For Historic Rehabilitation of the Sunset Lounge
Bid Number:
15-16-410
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
10/19/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
10/8/2016 1:00:00 AM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
REG Architects, Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-410
Addendum No. 1

Questions

CCNA pre-qualification
Contact: Kathia Dash
2. Regarding the required CCNA pre-qualification, how long is the approval process once an application is submitted? Will it be processed in time to meet the October 19th submittal deadline?
SBE Requirement and Evaluation Criteria
Contact: Kathia Dash
1. What is the total Project / Contract Amount? This information is needed in order to complete FORM SB01 for the small business program participation. 2. 3. Have scoring values been assigned to the evaluation criteria listed on page 8 of the RFQ solicitation?

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
deltek Deltek clintpoyaoan@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
NBN NBN mary@nbnservice.com
Song + Associates, Inc. Song + Associates, Inc. stodd@songandassociates.com
Saltz Michelson Architects Saltz Michelson Architects elopez@saltzmichelson.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Cadence Landscape Architects Cadence info@cadence-living.com
RGD Consulting Engineers RGD jaclyn.tranchina@rgdengineers.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. alaina@regarchitects.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
R. J. Heisenbottle Architects, PA R. J. Heisenbottle Architects, PA rjha@rjha.net
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
A1 PLUS STONE DESIGN, INC A1 Plus Stone Design, Inc. customerservice@a1plusstonedesigninc.com
designel architects designel LLC mnelson@designel.net
AH Architect, LLC Alfonso Hernandez Architect, LLC alfonso@aharchitectonline.com
Rodriguez and Quiroga Rodriguez and Quiroga Architects Chartered sgutierrez@rodriguezquiroga.com
CSI Civil Services, Inc danderson@civilservicesinc.com
LIVS Associates LIVS Associates tony@livs.net
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. dahenry@regarchitects.com
D & Q Studio D & Q Studio, LLC ddiaz@d-q-s.com
Vicky L. Ward VIDIVA Inc. drvward@yahoo.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com