**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Professional Engineering Services for Water Main Improvements on 31st, 32nd, 33rd, 34th & 35th Streets
Bid Number:
16-17-410
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
6/13/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM, May 23, 2017 - Flagler Gallery at City Hall
Question Cutoff:
6/3/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-410 Watermain Improvements on 31-35th Streets
RFQ 16-17-410 31st-35th EXHIBIT A
RFQ 16-17-410 31st-35th EXHIBIT B-1
RFQ 16-17-410 31st-35th EXHIBIT B-2
Certified CCNA Firms - March 2017 REVISED
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Question regarding RFQ 16-17-410 Professional Engineering Services for Water Main Improvements on 31, 32, 33, 34 and 35th Streets
Contact: Kristen Lawlor
Page 9, #2, third paragraph: "The Proposer is asked to limit marketing materials and excess verbiage yet, sufficiently describe their qualifications, cost, and other information." We're assuming that "cost" is an error and you do not expect a cost proposal with the qualifications?
Question regarding RFQ 16-17-410 Professional Engineering Services for Water Main Improvements on 31, 32, 33, 34 and 35th Streets
Contact: Kristen Lawlor
Page 9, #2, third paragraph: "The Proposer is asked to limit marketing materials and excess verbiage yet, sufficiently describe their qualifications, cost, and other information." We're assuming that "cost" is an error and you do not expect a cost proposal with the qualifications? Also, what is the estimated construction budget for these projects?

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
ASSD ASSD santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
BD BD rfpalerts@gmail.com
Doug Taylor, P.E. Craven Thompson & Associates, Inc. dtaylor@craventhompson.com
HDR HDR ellen.sespaniak@hdrinc.com
David Meckes Erdman Anthony meckesD@erdmananthony.com
Jones Edmunds & Associates, Inc. Jones Edmunds & Associates, Inc. cslabotsky@jonesedmunds.com
R. Mathews Mathews Consulting, a Baxter & Woodman Company rmathews@baxterwoodman.com
chino deltek chinochua@deltek.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. adenton@craigasmith.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
ADA ADA Engineering, Inc. jvollat@adaengineering.com
A.D.A. Engineering, Inc. A.D.A. Engineering, Inc. vmartinez@adaeng.net
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
CSA Group CSA Central, Inc. ffuentes@csagroup.com
Metric Engineering, Inc. Metric Engineering, Inc. eric.rush@metriceng.com
Cara Pasquale Miller Legg cpasquale@millerlegg.com
redding construction redding construction reddingconstructionco@gmail.com
King Engineering Associates, Inc. King Engineering Associates, Inc. klogan@kingengineering.com
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. pam.detrick@kimley-horn.com
CPWG Cribb Philbeck Weaver Group, Inc courtney.roberts@cpwgengineering.com
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
WGI WGI sima.narcus@wginc.com
Jacqueline Ross Jacobs Engineering jacqueline.ross@jacobs.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
David Holtz Holtz Consulting Engineers, Inc. david.holtz@holtzconsulting.com
Keith and Schnars Keith and Schnars matencio@ksfla.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
WEST Consultants, Inc. WEST Consultants, Inc. clane@westconsultants.com
Motre Co. LLC Motre Co. LLC tpena@motre.co
Rene G. Cruz CPM North America, PLLC reneg_cruz@yahoo.com
Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc joline.ziemerink@jacobs.com
Susan Hernandez Hadonne, Corp. marketing@hadonne.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com