**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Cabling Systems, Installation and Maintenance Services
Bid Number:
16-17-108
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
6/7/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
N/A
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
5/29/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

Bid - ITB No. 16-17-108
Fee Schedule (B3) in MS Excel file

Questions

Question: At-Cost Pricing
Contact: Ryan VanSon
Under Specifications on Page 2, 1) Purpose - can you please define at-cost prices? Is it our material mark-up with tax, overhead, and profit built into it? Or is the City wanting our pricing for material with no mark-up? If so, is the city requiring invoices from our vendors?
Question: At-Cost Pricing
Contact: Ryan VanSon
Under Specifications on Page 2, 1) Purpose - can you please define at-cost prices? Is it our material mark-up with tax, overhead, and profit built into it? Or is the City wanting our pricing for material with no mark-up? If so, is the city requiring invoices from our vendors?
Question: Spec Sheet
Contact: Ryan VanSon
Are we required in our bid to turn in spec sheets for each item being quoted?
Patch Cables
Contact: Ryan VanSon
Item # 84, 85 are for CAT 6 and CAT 6A patch cables but don't give lengths. Can you verify lengths of patch cables

Vendors

Anthony Williams Tower Electric of Palm Beach towerelectric@yahoo.com
Vincent Brown Brown Electrical Solutions, LLC brownelectrical01@yahoo.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Deltek Deltek JaelCruz@deltek.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Modern Media Communications Modern Media sterry@bscconsult.com
Bryan Lanham Gerelcom, Inc. blanham@gerelco.com
Star Asset Security Star Asset Security bliegey@securethinking.com
Blue Book Contractors Register lcasseday@mail.thebluebook.com
Sue Dubeau Universal Cabling Systems, Inc. sue@ucscable.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
2 Teks Communication inc. 2 Teks Communication Inc. 2tekscommunication@gmail.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
NCSI Network Cabling Solutions Inc. ncsi01@bellsouth.net
Jade Communications, Inc. Jade Communications, Inc SergeL@jade-com.com
Melanie Samy erepublic msamy@erepublic.com
ElectriCom ElectriCom mapraham@electricominc.com
Global Communications & Electrical Systems Inc. Electrical Contractor GCESINC@AOL.COM
Bazon-Cox & Associates, Inc. Bazon-Cox & Associates, Inc. j.lentini@bazoncox.com
Fisk Electric Company Fisk Electric Company eperrault@fiskcorp.com
Precision Contracting Services, Inc. Precision Contracting Services, Inc. lfix@pcsfiber.com