**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
West Palm Beach Mobility Plan
Bid Number:
15-16-409
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
8/11/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
July 28, 2016 - Commission Chambers at City Hall
Question Cutoff:
7/17/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Alta Planning + Design

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-409 West Palm Beach Mobility Plan
SBE Directory

Questions

Pre-Qualifications
Contact: Andrea M. Troutman
Given that the scope of services includes limited design services, can the pre-qualification requirements for Civil Engineering and Neighborhood Improvements be satisfied through a subconsultant or does it need to be satisfied by the Prime consultant?
Pre-qualification requirements
Contact: Brad Davis
Can the pre-qualification requirements listed on page 9 of the RFQ be waived? Specifically, can the pre-qualification in categories 119 and 113 not be required for the proposal?

Vendors

Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Chen Moore and Associates Chen Moore and Associates lbarron@chenmoore.com
Andrea M. Troutman Pinder Troutman Consulting, Inc. atroutman@pindertroutman.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
RS&H RS&H Inc miguel.lugo@rsandh.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Pamela Exton Construction Journal Bids@thecj.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
WGI Wantman Group, Inc. sima.narcus@wantmangroup.com
Alta Planning + Design Alta Planning + Design braddavis@altaplanning.com
CDM Smith CDM Smith canaryj@cdmsmith.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc. Kittelson & Associates, Inc. lirvin@kittelson.com
GrayRobinson, P.A. GrayRobinson, P.A. nicole.berman@gray-robinson.com
O&S O&S Associates, Inc. marketing@oandsassociates.com
Cadence, Landscape Architects Cadence hello@cadence-living.com
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. Stantec grace.morales@stantec.com
Jonathan B. Paul, AICP NUE Urban Concepts, LLC jbpaul@nueurbanconcepts.com
Wantman Group, Inc. Wantman Group, Inc. Dina.Rhymes@WantmanGroup.com
Kimley-Horn and Associates Kimley-Horn mike.vaudo@kimley-horn.com
Kittelson & Associates Kittelson & Associates bking@kittelson.com
Perkins+Will Perkins+Will Cesar.Garcia-Pons@perkinswill.com
Test Firm dvaides@pbcwater.com
Wallace Roberts & Todd, LLC Wallace Roberts & Todd, LLC svargas@wrtdesign.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Tindale Oliver Tindale Oliver asauvageot@tindaleoliver.com
ACE Public Relation Group ACE Public Relation Group LLC yasir.mercado@aceprg.com
Rachel Sak Zyscovich Architects rsak@zyscovich.com
Renaissance Planning Renaissance Planning vendor@citiesthatwork.com
AGS CORE Technologies AGS CORE Technologies ssloan@agscoretechnologies.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com