**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
** The Atlantic Hurricane Season begins June 1. For important hurricane preparedness information. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Lift Station 44 Improvements
Bid Number:
17-18-112
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
1/30/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
January 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM - 1447-9th Street, West Palm Beach, FL
Question Cutoff:
1/13/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Hinterland Group Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-112 Appendix B3-NPDES NOI Form
ITB 17-18-112 Appendix B4-SFWMD Construction Dewatering Permit Form
ITB 17-18-112 Appendix C - START UP FORM
ITB 17-18-112 Appendix D - Approved Materials Lis
ITB 17-18-112 Appendix E - Shop Drawing for Control Panel
ITB 17-18-112 Appendix F - School Calendar
ITB 17-18-112 LS44 100%Plans-12-13-17
ITB 17-18-112 LS44 Tech Specs 120817
ITB 17-18-112 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 17-18-112 Lift Station 44 Improvements
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Project Budget
Contact: Victor Mercado
Can you please let me know project budget?

Vendors

Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Alborz Eagle, Inc. Construction alborzeagle@gmail.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
Hinterland Group Inc. Hinterland Group, Inc. Crogers@hinterlandgroup.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
powerline of south florida inc. powerline tlaessig@powerlinefl.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Xylem Water Solutions USA Inc Xylem Water Solutions USA Inc brian.stengle@xyleminc.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Powerline Of South Florida Powerline of south Florida ljohnson@powerlinefl.com
Shelley McDougle Intercounty Engineering, Inc. smcdougle@intercountyengineering.com
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. mdeluca@mckennacontracting.com
K&M Electric Supply K&M Electric Supply krisf@kmelectric.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Stone Concept Miami Inc. Stone Concept Miami Inc. ali@scmiami.com
chris GR1D gridone electrical construction chris@gr1d.com
Angelina Berret C & I CONSTRUCTION AND DESIGN, INC angelina@cicdinc.com
TV Diversified TV Diversified mtrail@tvdiversified.com
LARRY DENNIS CITY ELECTRIC SUPPLY LAWRENCE.DENNIS@CITYELECTRICSUPPLY.COM
John Mushinsky Moss Kelley jmm@mosskelley.com
GML COATINGS GML COATINGS MARTIN@GMLCOATINGS.COM
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Foster Marine Contractor's. Inc. Foster Marine Contractor's, Inc. kevins@foster-marine.net
John Stock C.C. Control Corp. jstock@cccontrolcorp.com
Peninsular Electric Dist. Peninsular Electric Dist. wwatson@pedwpb.com
Brown & Brown Electric, Inc. Brown & Brown Electric,Inc. Felicia.Smith@brownandbrownelectric.com
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net