**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
IBM Lotus Notes to MS Office 365 Migration
Bid Number:
15-16-902
Bid Type:
Due Date:
11/2/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFI 15-16-902

Questions

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Melanie Samy erepublic msamy@erepublic.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
mainframee technology kurellarajashekar@gmail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
SEGAL CONSULTING SEGAL CONSULTING jamessegal1980@gmail.com
New Signature New Signature sradelman@newsignature.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Hemant Rao ameex technologies corp hemant.rao@ameexusa.com
Jose Alvarez Auxis jose.alvarez@auxis.com
Corus 360 Corus 360 jthomas@corus360.com
MitajaCorp Mitaja Corporation government@mitajacorp.com
Softline Group Softline International USA, Inc. carlos.martins@softlinegroup.com
LiveNexus LiveNexus Technologies, LLC victor@LiveNexus.com
gustavo cosio gcosio8502@gmail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com