**To register for the 2017 WPB Young Adult Job and Resource Fair | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Woodlawn Cemetery Fencing - Rebid
Bid Number:
15-16-115
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
3/31/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
March 10, 2016 at 10:00 - City Hall, Flagler Gallery
Question Cutoff:
3/21/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Tropic Fence, Inc

Addenda

Attachments

Questions

Vendors

GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com
Smith Industries Inc. dba Smith Fence Company Smith Fence gsmith@smithfence.com
Andrea Construction, inc. Andrea Construction, Inc. andreaconst@aol.com
Anything In Fence Clipco Inc. dba Anything In Fence jerry@anythinginfence.com
best metal work inc. best metal work inc. glenn@pbironman.com
All Fenced All Fenced In CO docfence@msn.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Isqft isqft Bid clerk florida@isqft.com
A Great Fence, LLC A Great Fence, LLC bids@agreatfence.com
Professional Services Group, LLC Professional Services Group, LLC kwood@psgpiperehab.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Tracy Ward CWPB tward@wpb.org
Architecture REG Architects, Inc. rmotley@regarchitects.com
CV DESIGN INC CV DESIGN INC cvdesigninc@att.net
Tropic Fence, Inc Tropic Fence, Inc tropicfence@bellsouth.net
Gosia Gajownik Premier Stoneworks gosia@premier-stoneworks.com