**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Construction Phase Services for Sodium Hypochlorite Storage and Feed Systems
Bid Number:
15-16-405
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
4/5/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
3/26/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-405 CPS for Sodium Hypochlorite Storage and Feed Systems

Questions

Vendors

Kim Jones Prime Vendor work41@prime-vendor.com
Jacqueline Ross Jacobs Engineering jacqueline.ross@jacobs.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Victoria Johnson Jacobs Engineering victoria.johnson@jacobs.com
BidsInbound@deltek.com Deltek Inc. BidsInbound@deltek.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
R.J. Sullivan Corp. R.J. Sullivan Corp. jbuckwalter@rjsullivancorp.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Cardinal Contractors, Inc. Cardinal Contractors, Inc. estimating@cardinalco.com
Carolyn Roberts Carl Eric Johnson croberts@cejco.net
Close Construction, LLC Close Construction, LLC tamara@closeconstruction.us
Carollo Engineers, Inc. Carollo Engineers, Inc. jmudd@carollo.com
Cphase Electric Inc. 0 dschillinger@cphase-electric.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com