**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Affordable Housing Multi-Family Rental or Single Family Ownership
Bid Number:
15-16-216
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
7/11/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
6/21/16 at 9AM, City Hall, 5th FL, Conference RM 519
Question Cutoff:
6/27/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org, ceaddylangford@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP No. 15-16-216, Affordable Housing

Questions

Non-for-profit / Special Needs Development
Contact: Jackie Dana 786-398-2079
1. Would you consider any forgiveness of principal for a non-for-profit developer and/or special needs housing developments? 2. Would you accept COC homeless counts or local statistics to document the demand of special needs housing in lieu of a market study? 3. Would you consider waiving Davis Bacon wages if the rest of the project financing does not require it?
Small Business Participation Requirement
Contact: Pine Ridge holistic living center
Some organizations are required to procure competitively any subcontractors/vendors. Under the provisions of the RFP requiring naming specific Small Business Program participants, can these respondents commit to specific percentages in lieu of naming specific companies?

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
REVA Development Corp REVA Development Corporation dpatterson@mfkreva.org
Barbara Uzzi-Patti HomeFree USA Barbarau@homefreeusa.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Pamela Exton Construction Journal Bids@thecj.com
Related Urban RUDG, LLC (Related Urban) jgoldfarb@relatedgroup.com
Landmark Landmark Companies oliver@landmarkco.net
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Geoff Sluggett Geoffrey B. Sluggett and Associates gbs@sluggett.com
BrinMar Elite BrinMar Construction & Development Group, Ltd. brinmarelite@gmail.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
B.B.E Building Group llc General contractor mr.bernadotte@gmail.com
Bruce Lewis L.B. Limited & Associates, Inc. blewislb@bellsouth.net
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. alaina@regarchitects.com
Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center lrobinson@wpbha.org
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
All-Site Construction, Inc. All-Site Construction, Inc angel@allsiteinc.net
NUCDC New Urban Community Development Corp. tammy.nucdc@gmail.com
Scott Seckinger Southport Financial Services, Inc. sseckinger@sphome.com
Erin Hendrix LSN Partners EHendrix@lsnpartners.com
Reyes Group Reyes Group General Construction info@reyesgroupgc.com
Cornerstone Group Cornerstone Group Lenny.wolfe@cornerstonegrp.com
City of WPB WPB tmccray@wpb.org
Jerome Golden Center for Behavioral Health Jerome Golden Center for Behavioral Health mgachot@goldenctr.org
Carrfour Supportive Housing, Inc Carrfour Supportive Housing, Inc jdana@carrfour.org
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
True Fast Outreach Ministries True Fast Outreach Ministries, Inc. SProjectEmpower@aol.com
Neighborhood Renaissance, Inc Neighborhood Renaissance, Inc michaelp@neighborhoodrenaissance.org
GREAT MUSIC! GREAT MUSIC! LLC swray2006@bellsouth.net
Northwest Community Consortium, Inc. Northwest Community Consortium, Inc. teresa@ncciwpb.org
Keith Ahronheim DebtHelper.com kahronheim@debthelper.com
REAL ESTATE EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY HOUSING REACH MROBERTS@REACH4HOUSING.ORG
AsteroidCleaningSolutionsInc AsteroidCleaningSolutionsInc rayb@asteroidcleaningsolutions.com
David Brandt Housing Finance Authority of Palm Beach County dbrandt@pbcgov.org
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com