**To register for the 2017 WPB Young Adult Job and Resource Fair | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Southern Boulevard Water Main Relocation - Construction Phase Services
Bid Number:
15-16-406
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
6/2/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
5/23/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Kimley-Horn

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-406 Southern Boulevard Watermain Relocation - Construction Phase Services
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

required pre-qualifications
Contact: Amy McGreger
You list 109-Lift and Pump Station Design as one of the required work types. Should this be 107-Lift and Pump Station Design? 109 is Environmental Analysis of Underground Fuel Storage Tanks. Thanks.

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Deltek Deltek dinadagdag@deltek.com
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
vhollis@lkgcmc lkgcmc incorporated vhollis@lkgcmc.com
Mathews Consulting Mathews Consulting, Inc. rmathews@mathewsconsultinginc.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Construction Journal Construction Journal nclarke@constructionjournal.com
Chen Moore and Associates Chen Moore and Associates lbarron@chenmoore.com
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. Stantec grace.morales@stantec.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt sstadalsky@cdcnews.com
Mock•Roos Mock•Roos john.cairnes@mockroos.com
Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Deborah@keshavarz.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com
Chris Lamb Strata Underground LLC. clamb@strata-us.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
DBE MANAGEMENT, INC. DBE MANAGEMENT INC. TALLOE@DBEUTILITYSERVICES.COM
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
AE Engineering Inc. AE Engineering Inc. jamellc@aeengineeringinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com