**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Operations and Management Building Restroom Renovations
Bid Number:
16-17-104
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
12/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Nathaniel Rubel
Cost:
Conference:
November 8, 2016 at 10:00 AM - 1045 Chrarlotte Avenue, Building #2, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
11/21/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
nrubel@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Republic

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-104 Technical Specifications
ITB 16-17-104 Drawings
ITB 16-17-104 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 16-17-104 Operations and Management Building Restroom Renovations
SBE Directory

Questions

BUDGET
Contact: Racquel Barrett, Estimating Administrative Assistant
Is there an estimated or set budget for this project?

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
LISA PINEDA Deltek LisaMariePineda@deltek.com
J. Rawn Enterprises Inc. J. Rawn Enterprises Inc. jack@jrawnenterprises.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect kbellomy@isqft.com
THE COLLAGE COMPANIES THE COLLAGE COMPANIES dstephens@collage-usa.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
James Khalil International Consulting Engineers jkhalil@ice-inc.net
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
Ralph Della-Pietra, Inc. Ralph Della-Pietra, Inc josh@rdpconst.com
Bader's Group, LLC Bader's Group, LLC gbader@badersgroup.com
Nathaniel Rubel City of West Palm Beach nrubel@wpb.org
Andrea Construction, inc. Andrea Construction, Inc. andreaconst@aol.com
Xplosion management LLC Xplosion Management Sean@xplosionteam.com
CTrevor Zervos Group, Inc courtney@zervosgroup.com
Stone Concept Miami Inc. Stone Concept Miami Inc. Ravi@scmiami.com
EAP surfaces EAP Surfaces eapflooring@mail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst biddesk@rfxanalyst.com
Beta Quach EDF Inc beta@edfinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com