**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
CMAR for Historic Rehabilitation of the Sunset Lounge
Bid Number:
16-17-408
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
7/11/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
June 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM - 609 8th Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
6/12/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-408 CMAR for Historic Rehabilitation of the Sunset Lounge
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

RFQ
Contact: Jennifer Marks
It does not appear that the link to the RFQ is working. How can I obtain this document?
Link to RFQ
Contact: Sharnie Earle
Please provide a link to access the RFQ.

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Deltek Deltek RichelleAsterBase@deltek.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Pirtle Construction Company Pirtle Construction Company kat@pirtleconstruction.com
GATES GATES kswearingen@gatesinc.com
DM Constructors, LLC DM Constructors, LLC kcoulter@dmconstructs.com
Beta Quach EDF Inc beta@edfinc.com
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
Messam Construction Asset Builders LLC, dba Messam Construction smessam@messamconstruction.com
Sharnie Earle Turner Construction Company searle@tcco.com
TL Wingate Wingate Corporation, LLC info@wingatecorp.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Andrea Johnson The Everglades Group andrea@evergladesgroup.co
Nelly Garcia D. Stephenson Construction ngarcia@dstephenson.com
Eduard A. Fajardo LEGO Construction Co. efajardo@legocc.com
C&L Conkling and Lewis Construction klewis@conklingandlewis.com
Tara Giltner TG Creative taragiltner@gmail.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. dahenry@regarchitects.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
N & P Construction and Development, Inc N & P Construction and Development, Inc apiedra80@yahoo.com