**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
501 Palm Street Sanitary Main Relocation
Bid Number:
16-17-105
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
12/6/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
November 10, 2016 at 10:00 am - Conference Room 519 at City Hall
Question Cutoff:
11/26/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
DP Development of the Treasure Coast

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-105 501 Palm Street Sanitary Main Relocation
ITB 16-17-105 Technical Specifications
ITB 16-17-105 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 16-17-105 Drawings
ITB 16-17-105 FEC Permit
SBE Directory

Questions

501 Palm Street
Contact: Bernie Vito
Drawings and permit won't download

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek RichelleAsterBase@deltek.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
Foster Marine Contractor's. Inc. Foster Marine Contractor's, Inc. kevins@foster-marine.net
Constructconnect Constructconnect kbellomy@isqft.com
RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Rudy Fernandez Jacobs Engineering Rudy.Fernandez@Jacobs.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
C & W PIPELINE INC. 09/28/2005 cwpipeline@hotmail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Johnson-Davis Inc. Johnson-Davis Inc. bvito@johnsondavis.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Metro Equipment Service, Inc. Metro Equipment Service, Inc. jfonte@mesinc.us
SANDRA CHACON CORAMARCA CORP chacon.sandra@coramarcacorp.com
C & W Pipeline Inc C & W Pipeline Inc idleal@hotmail.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com