**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Lawn Maintenance and Landscaping Services for City Owned Properties
Bid Number:
16-17-111
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
2/1/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
1/23/2017 9:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Marlin's Landscaping

Addenda

Attachments

Bid - ITB No. 16-17-111

Questions

Previous bid tabulation
Contact: mack mcclendon
can I get a copy of the previous bid tabulation on said bid #16-17-111

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
iSqFt iSqFt project@isqft.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Deltek Deltek JaelCruz@deltek.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
C Martin Landscaping Inc. C Martin Landscaping Inc. / Carl Martin 3cmartin3@att.net
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
L.V. Superior Landscaping, Inc. L.V. Superior Landscaping, Inc. lvsuperiorlandscaping@hotmail.com
Greco International Corp. Greco International Corp Jackie@GrecoUSA.com
Creative Lawn Maintenance, LLC Creative Lawn Maintenance, LLC clm.greenergrass@gmail.com
Blue Book Blue Book lcasseday@thebluebook.com
Mainguy Landscape Services Mainguy Landscape Services mail@mainguy.com
Mack McClendon First Genesis Lawn Service Inc. dbmac459@att.net
AceLandscapingPest Ace Landscaping & Pest Mgmt acelandscapingpest@gmail.com
expert center expert center sofya@expertcenter.us
SiteOne Landscape Supply SiteOne aashmawy@siteone.com
SFL Handyman Services Inc SFL Handyman Services Inc Jenn@SFLHandymanServices.com
Johnnie-Mae Chaney Chaney's Landscaping, LLC chaneylandscaping@att.net
Glades Roofing LLC Glades Roofing LLC gladesroofing2@bellsouth.net
Quality One Landscape Maintenance Quality One Landscape Maintenance Qualityone68@aol.com
Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. jotero@superiorlandscaping.com
Marlin's Landscaping Marlin's Landscaping Marlinslandscape@gmail.com
AlvisProLawn Al & Ed Professional Lawn Services Alvisprolawn35@gmail.com
MCT MCT Service, LLC mctservice@hotmail.com
Batallan Enterprises DBA Propertyworks Inc. Propertyworks Inc. Preston@propertyworksonline.net
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
ATL Diversified, Inc. Arbor Tree and Land, Inc chodges@atldiversified.com