**Click here for current road closure updates | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
On-call Repair for PCCP Water Main
Bid Number:
16-17-110
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
2/7/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
January 19, 2017 at 10:00 - Conference Room 519, West Palm Beach City Hall
Question Cutoff:
1/28/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

Approved Materials List - September 2016
ITB 16-17-110 As Built - CO-55-28
ITB 16-17-110 As Built - CO-56-20
ITB 16-17-110 Clearwater Water Main Plan
ITB 16-17-110 General Construction Drawings
ITB 16-17-110 General Notes - June 2016
ITB 16-17-110 Gravity Sewer System - June 2016
ITB 16-17-110 Parker Ave Water Main Plan
ITB 16-17-110 Pollution Control - June 2016
ITB 16-17-110 Pressure Pipe - June 2016
ITB 16-17-110 Valley Forge Water Main Layout
ITB 16-17-110 Water Service - June 2016
ITB 16-17-110 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 16-17-110 On-call Repair for PCCP Water Main
SBE Directory
Notice of Cancellation

Questions

Bid 16-17-110 Questions
Contact: Michael Iacobelli
1.) Are there Pre-Bid Meeting Minutes available for this project? 2.) Is there any planned work for this project and if so, can we be provided a list? 3.) Items 91-101 - Is the City providing all materials necessary such as valves, adapters, closures, restrainers, etc.? 4.) Items 102-107 - Is City providing materials? 5.) Items 126-143 - Is the City providing clamps? 6.) There is a 15% SBE goal listed for this project. Since there are no quantities or known scope of work, can the necessary forms be handled after award? On the last solicitation of this nature, the City waived the SBE requirement.

Vendors

RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Blue Book Blue Book lcasseday@thebluebook.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Forterra/U.S. Pipe Forterra Pressure Pipe kbeul@uspipe.com
Frank Schwartz LMK Pipe Renewal Frank@lmkpipe.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Susan Whisenhunt Foundation Professionals of Florida swhisenhunt@foundationprosfl.com
Rudy Fernandez Jacobs Engineering Rudy.Fernandez@Jacobs.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org
EAC Consult EAC Consult madeife@eacconsult.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Murat Engindeniz Simpson Gumpertz & Heger Inc. mengindeniz@sgh.com
Austin Akinrin Bofam Construction Co, Inc austin@bofaminc.com