Bid View Page
Bond Underwriter Services
Bid Number:
15-16-211
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
5/12/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir: 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
4/22/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP No. 15-16-211, Bond Underwriter Services

Questions

Selling Group
Contact: Anonymous
Will proposals to serve as selling group member be considered? Thanks.
Refunding Scale
Contact: Anonymous
For Section 3 Question #5, could you please confirm which outstanding Utility System Revenue Bonds you would like us to provide a refunding scale for? The question states those bonds that are "eligible for a current refunding" however only the Variable Rate Series 2008C Bonds are technically eligible for a current refunding, and a portion of these bonds are swapped to a fixed rate.
Refunding Scale and Bank Loan Documents
Contact: Anonymous
1. In addition to confirming which outstanding Utility System Revenue Bonds that the City intends on refunding (Section 3 Question #5), please provide the closing documents of the swap transaction in connection with the Series 2008C Utility System Revenue Bonds variable rate bonds. 2. Please provide copies of the closing documents for the following bank loans: a. Series 2010A and 2010B CRA Tax Increment Revenue Bonds b. Series 2005B Subordinate Tax Increment Revenue Bonds (Northwood/Pleasant City Community Redevelopment Area)
Termination Value
Contact: 
Can you please provide a termination value for the hedged portion of the Series 2008 C Utility System Variable Rate Revenue Bonds?
Addendum
Contact: 
Will the deadline for this RFP be extended since the Addendum answering the questions has not been provided as of 4/29/16?

Vendors

Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc. james.howard@morganstanley.com
Stifel Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated sansburym@stifel.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Citigroup Citigroup Global Markets Inc. michael.g.hole@citi.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc. Raymond James betsy.hedden-shafer@raymondjames.com
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. julie.renfroe@wellsfargo.com
Anton Voinov Siebert Brandford Shank avoinov@sbsco.com
PNC Capital Markets PNC Capital Markets William.Hayden@pnc.com
PNC Capital Markets PNC Capital Markets LLC john.martinez@pnc.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
bmolaw Bryant Miller Olive rfp@bmolaw.com
Hilltop Securities Inc. Hilltop Securities Inc. Ed.Stull@HilltopSecurities.com
Julie Santamaria RBC Capital Markets, LLC denise.rodriguez@rbccm.com
Rockfleet Rockfleet Financial Services, Inc. rfp@rockfleetfinancial.com
TD Securities TD Securities LLC (USA) ike.papadopoulos@tdsecurities.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated amanda.schlang@baml.com
Luis Stubbe TD Securities luis.stubbe@tdsecurities.com
Ayanna Louis-Charles Morgan Stanley ayanna.louis-charles@morganstanley.com
RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC J.P. Morgan Securities LLC thomas.j.whitehouse@jpmorgan.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com