**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Lease/Purchase Financing for Twenty (20) Vehicles
Bid Number:
15-16-Q331
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
9/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
9/6/2016 9:00:00 AM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
TD Equipment Finance, Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-Q331
Exhibit B-1 PD Interceptor Utility
Exhibit B-2 Braun Fire Rescue Truck
Exhibit B-3 Mack Sanitation Front Loaders
Exhibit B-4 Mack Auto-Mated Side Loaders
Exhibit B-5 International Grapple Trucks
Exhibit B-6 Marked Police Chevrolet Tahoes
Exhibit B-7 Unmarked Police Ford Explorers
Exhibit B-8 Unmarked Chevrolet Tahoes

Questions

Delivery process and date
Contact: Robert Quinn
1.)Typical Lease/Purchase financing the City would either fund into escrow or already pay for the vehicles and get reimbursed. The City would take delivery and be responsible for registering and providing license plates. Is this an option where the lender just handles the financing? 2.)when is the estimated funding date and first annual payment which would be needed to most accurately calculate an interest rate? thanks
Payment
Contact: David Taylor
Do you want individual payment quotes for each type of Vehicle or do you want one quote for the total amount financed?

Vendors

Karrie-Linn Velms The Bancorp kvelms@thebancorp.com
First Capital Equipment Leasing Corp. First Capital Equipment Leasing Corp. Bob@LeaseExperts.com
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
STI Institutional & Government Inc STI Institutional & Government Inc leslie.downs@suntrust.com
SunTrust Equipment Finance & Leasing Corp. SunTrust Equipment Finance & Leasing Corp. dennis.mcdermott@suntrust.com
TD Equipment Finance, Inc. TD Equipment Finance, Inc. Robert.Quinn@TD.com
GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com
Blair Swain Pinnacle Public Finance, inc. bswain@ppf-inc.com
DAVID TAYLOR ALAN JAY FLEET SALES david.taylor@alanjay.com
Santander Bank, N.A. Santander Bank, N.A. bblock@santander.us
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com