**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Fern Street Streetscape - Re-bid
Bid Number:
16-17-102
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
11/30/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
November 3, 2016 at 10:00 am - Flagler Gallery at City Hall
Question Cutoff:
11/20/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Providian Construction

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-102 Fern Street Specifications
ITB 16-17-102 Attachment D - Appendices A and E
ITB 16-17-102 Attachment C - Davis Bacon Wage Determination
ITB 16-17-102 Attachment A - FHWA 1273
ITB 16-17-102 Fern Street Drawing Updates
ITB 16-17-102 Fern Street Original Drawings
ITB 16-17-102 Fern Street Streetscape - Rebid
ITB 16-17-102 Revised Schedule of Bid Items

Questions

Engineers Estimate
Contact: Morey Wright
What is the Engineers Estimate?
Small Business Participation
Contact: Racquel Barrett, Estimating Admin Assistant
Is there a Small Business Participation of 15% required for this project? One area of the front end documents states 0% but another states 15%. Please clarify.

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor jyoti@prime-vendor.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
LISA PINEDA Deltek LisaMariePineda@deltek.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
West Construction Inc. West Construction Inc. nmartinez@westconstructioninc.net
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Prime Vendor Inc. Prime Vendor Inc. elizabeth@prime-vendor.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect kbellomy@isqft.com
FICE Design Florida International Consulting Engineers Design, Inc mrs@ficedesign.com
THE COLLAGE COMPANIES THE COLLAGE COMPANIES dtrindade@collage-usa.com
James Khalil International Consulting Engineers jkhalil@ice-inc.net
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
SANDRA CHACON CORAMARCA CORP chacon.sandra@coramarcacorp.com
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
Coats Concrete Construction, Inc Coats Concrete Construction, Inc todd@coats-concrete.com
Sportslighter Electric, Inc. Sportslighter Electric, Inc. sportslightersj@bellsouth.net
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com