**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Annual Contract for Janitorial Services
Bid Number:
16-17-203
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
1/19/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
Mandatory Conference on 12/8/16, 9:30 A.M. at the City of West Palm Beach, City Hall, 5th Floor, Room 519
Question Cutoff:
1/2/2017 5:00:05 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Sunshine Cleaning Systems, Inc

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 16-17-203 Janitorial Services

Questions

Bid Size
Contact: Lynda Kim
Hello, What is the bid size for the janitorial services?
Bid 16-17-203 Janitorial Services
Contact: USSI
1) who is your current vendor? 2) what is the annual budget for the services outlined in RFP? 3) what is your current monthly janitorial cost? 4) Is the current scope same or different than the scope outlined in the RFP?
Tabs/Janitorial RFP 16-17-203
Contact: Joseph Saccany-Proposal Writer
Good afternoon. When we create tabs for the proposal response, do you want to use to include the section number and title of the tab, or will it suffice to only include the section number. For instance, can we label the first tab as Section 1, or are we required to label the first tab as Section 1: Introduction Letter? Thank you.

Vendors

Juan Carlos Cabrera Ecosmart Cleaning Solutions Inc juancarlos@ecosmartcleaning.net
Xplosion management LLC Xplosion Management Sean@xplosionteam.com
Grace Sims 3H Service System, Inc. qcc@e-3h.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Suite Maids Inc Suite Maids Inc clayton@suitemaids.org
GCA Services Group GCA Services Group cnorton@gcaservices.com
T N M Services T N M Services scheduling@tmservice.net
Ceiling To Floor Cleaning, Inc. Ceiling To Floor Cleaning, Inc. Info@ctfcleaning.com
ADMIRE CLEANING SERVICE CORP ADMIRE CLEANING SERVICE CORP admirecleaning@aol.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Tony Taylor Janitorial LLC Tony Taylor Janitorial LLC TAYLOR339742@BELLSOUTH.NET
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Elizabeth Mesegue Encompass Onsite Elizabeth.mesegue@encompassonsite.com
Sunshine Cleaning Systems, Inc Sunshine Cleaning Systems, Inc mark@sunclean.com
ABP Maintenance Corp. ABP Maintenance Corp. jb@abpmaintenance.com
USSI United States Service Industries, Inc. marketing@ussiclean.com
CHARLES TERRY GOLD PINE CLEANING SERVICE charlesterry45xx@gmail.com
Stockton Maintenance Group, Inc. Stockton Maintenance Group, Inc. jwagner@stocktonmaintenance.com
Honor Cleaning, LLC Honor Cleaning, LLC honorcleaning@yahoo.com
Global Connections to Employment Global Connections to Employment keith.lynch@gce.org
Big City Cleaning Inc Big City Cleaning Inc tekesha@bgicitydetailingultd.com
Erin Hendrix LSN Partners EHendrix@lsnpartners.com
Bushmasters Cleaning Service BushMasters Cleaning Service randygbush@yahoo.com
Image Janitorial Services, Inc Image Janitorial Services, Inc twilson@imagecompanies.com
Dammel Dammel Cleaning Enterprise, Inc. DBA Palm Beach & Broward Bdg Maintenance david@officeandfacilitycleaning.com
International Sweeping Inc. DBA Facilities Pro-Sweep International Sweeping Inc. DBA Facilities Pro-Sweep servicewpb@facilitiespro-sweep.com
Cintas Facility Services Cintas lashbrookm@cintas.com
SFL Handyman Services Inc SFL Handyman Services Inc Jenn@SFLHandymanServices.com
Hernandez Familiy Cleaning LLC Hernandez Familiy Cleaning LLC anna91h@gmail.com
D&A BUILDING SERVICES, INC. D&A BUILDING SERVICES, INC. RPEREZ@DABUILDINGSERVICES.COM
Paul Saavedra Image Janitorial Services, Inc psaavedra@imagecompanies.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Randolph Wallace Lightning Commercial Cleaning Service LLC. lightningcommercialcleaningsvc@gmail.com
D Mullis Insurance D Mullis Insurance dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Creative Lawn Maintenance, LLC Creative Lawn Maintenance, LLC clm.greenergrass@gmail.com
Johnny L Watson, Jr Reddsplace2 Janitorial Cleaning Services johnny.watsonjr@reddsplace1corp.com
US Professioanl service corp. Maritza Leiva usprofessionalservice@yahoo.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com