**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Centennial Fountain Renovation
Bid Number:
17-18-902
Bid Type:
ITN
Due Date:
12/12/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFI 17-18-902 Centennial Fountain Renovation

Questions

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Lance Jones Caliste Construction LLC ljones@calisteconstruction.com
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect marie.beinke@constructconnect.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Top Line Top Line Recreation, Inc. franl@toplinerec.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Aqua Design Group Aqua Design Group estimate@aquadesigngroup.com
Crystal Waterscapes Crystal Waterscapes Robert@CrystalWaterscapes.com
The Lake Doctors Inc. The Lake Doctors Inc. phil.garner@lakedoctors.com
Southern Aquatics Inc Southern Aquatics Inc estimating@saifountains.com
THWilson Bonds THWilson Bonds thwbonds@outlook.com
Close Construction, LLC Close Construction, LLC melissa@closeconstruction.us
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
Arch Enterprises Inc Arch Enterprises Inc charlie@archenterprises.org