Bid View Page
48-Inch Forcemain Cured-in-Place Pipe Lining - Phase 2
Bid Number:
15-16-125
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
7/14/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
June 9, 2016 at 10:00 AM - City Hall - Public Utilities Conference Room - MANDATORY
Question Cutoff:
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-125 Drawings
ITB 15-16-125 48 Inch Forcemain CIPP Phase 2
ITB 15-16-125 Technical Specifications
SBE Directory
ITB 15-16-125 Schedule of Bid Items

Questions

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
deltek Deltek clintpoyaoan@deltek.com
Hinterland Group, Inc. Hinterland Group, Inc. asharpe@hinterlandgroup.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Jacobs Jacobs Engineering ray.thomson@jacobs.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Jennings Engineering and Consrtruction Jennings Engineering and Construction kevin@jecinc.us
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Ric-Man Construction Florida Inc. Ric-Man Construction Florida Inc. jdalessandro@ric-man.com
C & W Pipeline Inc C & W Pipeline Inc idleal@hotmail.com
Godwin Pumps a Xylem Brand Xylem, Inc. michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com
Kilby & Gannon Construction Services, LLC Kilby & Gannon Construction Services, LLC jkilby@kilbygannon.com
Spiniello Companies Spiniello Companies bidcipp@spinielloco.com
Kenny Construction Kenny Construction rob.bright@gcinc.om
Michels Corporation Michels Corporation menrique@michels.us
Shereese Construction journal s.snagg@constructionjournal.com
Kenny construction Granite construction ali.feiz@gcinc.com
SAK Construction, LLC SAK Construction, LLC bidcippe@sakcon.com
John Sunderman Layne Inliner, LLC john.sunderman@layne.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Whiting-Turner Whiting-Turner lorenza.blyden@whiting-turner.com
Falcon Contracting, Inc. Falcon Contracting, Inc. falconcontracting@comcast.net
Luke Upgren Hebna Corporation lupgren@hebna.com
Sunbelt Rentals Pump & Power Bypass Division jim.angulo@sunbeltrentals.com
Forterra Pressure Pipe Forterra Pressure Pipe ken.beul@forterrabp.com
Structural Structural Technologies mlarsen@structuraltec.com
RIcardo Vieira Black & Veatch Vieirarj@bv.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
B & B UNDERGROUND CONTRACTORS,INC. B & B UNDERGROUND CONTRACTORS,INC. sdecker@bbundergroundcontractors.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Mock•Roos Mock•Roos john.cairnes@mockroos.com
DBE MANAGEMENT, INC. DBE MANAGEMENT INC. TALLOE@DBEUTILITYSERVICES.COM
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com