**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: Preliminary Data for Flagler Shore Project Released  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Centennial Fountain
Bid Number:
16-17-404
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
4/25/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM, April 11, 2017, City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
4/15/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Engenuity

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-404 Centennial Fountain

Questions

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
LISA PINEDA Deltek LisaMariePineda@deltek.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Jennifer IMS jvernale@imsinfo.com
Katie Evans BEA architects, Inc. beamarketing@beai.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
Savino & Miller Design Studio Savino & Miller Design Studio adriana@savinomiller.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Eric Mills Construct Connect eric.mills@constructconnect.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Jerry Claxton Kusser Fountainworks jclaxton@kusserusa.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com