**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
ECRWRF Blower 10 Addition
Bid Number:
16-17-116
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
2/28/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
2/18/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

ITB 16-17-116 ECRWRF Blower 10 Addition
ITB 16-17-116 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 16-17-116 Technical Specifications - UPDATED
ITB 16-17-116 Bidders List

Questions

cannot log onto bid
Contact: Chris Christopher
I am not able to log into the bid. It says page no longer available or something like that. I am a registered vendor. Thank you for your help

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Bids Inbound Deltek, Inc. statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
T.Laessig Powerline powerlineofsouth@bellsouth.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Hinterland Group, Inc. Hinterland Group, Inc. asharpe@hinterlandgroup.com
James R Wahl The Mack Company jwahl@mackcompany-fl.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect kbellomy@isqft.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Continental Blower, LLC Continental Blower, LLC mikem@continentalblower.com
NE Controls NE Controls, LLC harvey@necontrols.com
Abel Mendez AM Construction Group Inc. amconstruction@bellsouth.net
Pat's Pump & Blower Pat's Pump & Blower patspump@aol.com
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
Tyler Tedcastle Carter & VerPlanck, Inc. tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com
Michele Shuminer Moss Kelley, Inc. michele@mosskelley.com
Loveland Electric Loveland Electric, Inc. robbie@lovelandelec.com
Revere Control Systems Revere Control Systems ajones@reverecontrol.com
Lightning Electric Lightning Electric evazquez@lightningelectricinc.com
Elcon Elcon Technologies mcartney@elcontech.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Florida Drilling Florida Design Drilling Corp. jeff@fldrilling.com
Thad Buckley RF Environmental Services, Inc. thad3939@gmail.com
Ken Walker Carter and VerPlanck, Inc. kenwalker@carterverplanck.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Wpb test Wpb test Mwhite@wpb.org
Murray Logan construction Murray Logan construction edo@murraylogan.com
Continental Blower Continental Blower pattiw@continentalblower.com
R.J. Sullivan Corp. R.J. Sullivan Corp. jbuckwalter@rjsullivancorp.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com