**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Public Works Department Sanitation 2018 Holiday Schedule. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Development of Tent Site
Bid Number:
17-18-404
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
2/28/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
1/31/2018 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFQ 17-18-404

Questions

Add Question

Vendors

Gregory E. Young Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP greg.young@squirepb.com
Cohen Brothers Realty Corporation Cohen Brothers Realty Corporation dfogel@cohenbrothers.com
Navarro Lowrey Navarro Lowrey, Inc. fnavarro@navarrolowrey.com
Hamister Group Hamister Group, LLC mroland@hamistergroup.com
Motre Co. LLC Motre Co. LLC tpena@motre.co
Matthews Southwest Hospitality Matthews Southwest Hospitality dsnell@matthewssouthwest.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
LEO A DALY LEO A DALY smbattin@leoadaly.com
Arquitectonica Arquitectonica tdecker@arquitectonica.com
Diane Colonna Community Ventures Inc. dicolonna@gmail.com
Framework Group, LLC Framework Group, LLC nherring@frameworkgroupllc.com
Dale Matteson Matteson djmatteson@sbgtv.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Drury Development Drury Development Corporation Jared.Barbee@ddcmail.com
Jeff Greene Jeff Greene sarah@pbifunds.com
Mark S. Beatty AIA, LEED A.P. ARCHITECTURE GREEN LLC. MSB@ARCHITECTUREGREENLLC.COM
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com
H. A. CONTRACTING CORP. H. A. CONTRACTING CORP. VICTOR@HACONTRACTING.COM
Palm Beach Financial Center, LLC Continental Advisory Services, LLC jyahiayan@continentaladvisory.com
Jordan Rathlev Related jordan.rathlev@related.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
AH Architect, LLC Alfonso Hernandez Architect, LLC alfonso@aharchitectonline.com
Gary Koolik Brefrank Inc. koolikg@brefrank.com
David R. Miller, A.I.A. David Miller and Associates, P.A. dma@davidmillerarchitect.com
Hedrick Brothers Construction Hedrick Brothers Construction rbridger@hedrickbrothers.com
Beta Quach EDF Inc beta@edfinc.com
One Call Property Services,Inc. One Call Property Services, Inc. estimating@onecallflorida.com
FCI Residential Corporation FCI Residential Corporation juan.porro@floridacrystals.com
DeeDee Smith Vero Sheen Incorporated suriinambaby@gmail.com
Discover The Palm Beaches Discover The Palm Beaches dkolodz@ThePalmBeaches.com
Omni Hotels & Resorts Omni Hotels & Resorts efriend@omnihotels.com
O’Connor Capital Partners O’Connor Capital Partners john.oconnor@oconnorcp.com