**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Closed Circuit TV Camera System
Bid Number:
15-16-124
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
11/17/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
9/19/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-124
Form B3 - Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 15-16-124 HDR Report

Questions

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Protection1 Protection1 scottharrison@protection1.com
Tyco Tyco aouellet@tyco.com
Video Insight Video Insight, Inc. tmadiane@video-insight.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Miami Microtronix Miami Microtronix miamimicrotronix@bellsouth.net
Constructconnect Constructconnect kbellomy@isqft.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Graybar Graybar chuck.smith@graybar.com
Tyco Integrated Security Tyco Integrated Security, Inc. ngalin@tyco.com
AFA Protective Systems, Inc. AFA Protective Systems, Inc. slawton@afap.com
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company frank.zaremba@whiting-turner.com
KPSS Kratos Public Safety & Security Solutions, Inc James.Arsenault@kratospss.com
Operational Security Systems, Inc Operational Security Systems, Inc slauer@ossatl.com
Knight Integrated Systems Knight Electric DBA Knight Integrated Systems mstone@knightintegrated.com
S. Robison CJIS GROUP, LLC shannon@cjisgroup.com
Integrated Fire & Security Solutions Inc IFSS jcarias@ifssi.com
Alpha Security & Fire Alarm Services, Inc. Alpha Security & Fire Alarm Services, Inc. brian.pinnock@alphasf.com
Qcciflorida Quality Cable Contractors Inc. alain@qcciflorida.com
WSA Systems WSA Systems-Boca Inc. kyacoub@wsasystems.com
IC Realtime IC Realtime robertmitchell@icrealtime.com
UDT UDT bill@udtech-usa.com
Jeff Young MSE Corporate Security jeff.young@msecorp.net
ADVANCE AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS ADVANCE AUTOMATION AAS@AAUTOMATIONSOLUTIONS.COM
GameShape International GameShape nternational gameshape@yahoo.com
Mike Howlett AISG mhowlett@aisg-online.com
Technology Assurance Labs Technology Assurance Labs sowens@talabs.com
School Wholesale Supplies LLC School Wholesale Supplies LLC jpdas@eii-usa.com
Hanwha Techwin Hanwha Techwin d.plaza@hanwha.com
Broadcast Systems ER Tech Systems Group Inc pascale@broadcastsystemsinc.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Protect Video, Inc. Protect Video, Inc. shad@protectvideo.com
AFA Protective Systems, Inc. AFA Protective Systems, Inc. sgriffin@afap.com
Security 101 Security 101 fbetances@security101.com
GovComm, Inc. GovComm, Inc. cwaltzer@govcomm.us
Protective Security Solutions Inc. Protective Security Solutions Inc. info@protectivesecuritysolutions.com
Digital Video Systems Digital Video Systems michael.jordan@digitalvideosystems.net
Precision Contracting Services, Inc. Precision Contracting Services, Inc. lfix@pcsfiber.com
TCS Group, Inc. TCS Group, Inc. fflemons@tcsgroup.net
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net
Port Electric Port Electric ctoscano@portelectric.com
Duos Technologies Inc. Duos Technologies Inc. lmd@duostech.com
Mobile Communications Mobile Communications tls@econocomm.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect Kevin.Furlow@ConstructConnect.com
Melanie Samy erepublic msamy@erepublic.com
Nagah Abdelshahid American Guard Services, Inc. nabdelshahid@americanguardservices.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Raw Earth, Inc. Raw Earth, Inc. marketing@rawearth.net
Pat Leonard Optical Cable Corporation patricia.leonard@occfiber.com
Cat5 Security Services Inc Cat5 Security Services Inc info@cat5techinc.com
Evidence Security LLC Evidence Security LLC rubio@evidencesecurity.com
Sony Security Sony skip.lochte@am.sony.com
SiteSecure LLC Site Secure / Miller Electric tdelmonaco@mecojax.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com