**To register for the 2017 WPB Young Adult Job and Resource Fair | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Drainage and Utility Improvements for Edmor Road - Lakewood Road Phase II
Bid Number:
15-16-107
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/12/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
March 16, 2016 - Flagler Gallery - City Hall
Question Cutoff:
3/26/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
DP Development

Addenda

Attachments

SBE Listing

Questions

Racquel Barrett
Contact: rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Is there an estimated or set budget for this project?
Racquel Barrett
Contact: rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
The bid documents are not available. When will it be available? Also, I am having trouble downloading the drawing file. I am getting a "There was an error opening this document" message.

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
BidsInbound@deltek.com Deltek Inc. BidsInbound@deltek.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. mdeluca@mckennacontracting.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
LCCI CONSTRUCTION LCCI CONSTRUCTION LCCICONST@GMAIL.COM
Coats Concrete Construction, Inc Coats Concrete Construction, Inc todd@coats-concrete.com
Isqft isqft Bid clerk florida@isqft.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
DP Development DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC marcy@dpdevelopment.net
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. admin@straightaheadconstruction.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor work41@prime-vendor.com
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Tracy Ward CWPB tward@wpb.org
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Southern Underground Industries, Inc. Southern Underground Industries, Inc. juanb@southernui.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Johnson-Davis Inc. Johnson-Davis Inc. bvito@johnsondavis.com
VacVision Environmental LLC VacVision Environmental LLC wkingery@vac-vision.com
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
JMS Construction Services, Inc. JMS Construction Services, Inc. freddy.perez@jmspaving.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
BOB,S BARRICADES INC BOB,S BARRICADES INC jelbert@bobsbarricades.com
Fine Line Striping Inc Fine Line Striping Inc artflstriping@yahoo.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com