**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Certified General Contractor for Tenant Finish at City Hall
Bid Number:
15-16-408
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
6/29/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
June 8, 2016 - Hallway between Mandel Public Library and Palm Beach Photraphic Center
Question Cutoff:
6/19/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
CEBS

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-408 Certified General Contractor for Tenant Finish at City Hall
RFQ 15-16-408 Exhibit B Floor Plan
RFQ 15-16-408 Exhibit A Conceptual Plan
RFQ 15-16-408 Exhibit C Second Floor Electric Room
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

bid 15-16-408
Contact: Andrea
is the pre-bid meeting mandatory?
Fire Sprinkler Vendor
Contact: Joe Melbourne
Who was vendor who installed fire sprinkler system in subject space.
Forms SB01,02,03
Contact: Joe Melbourne
Must completed forms SB01, SB02 and SB03 be submitted with fixed fee proposal due on 6/29 ?
Forms SB01,02,03
Contact: Joe Melbourne
Must completed forms SB01, SB02 and SB03 be submitted with fixed fee proposal due on 6/29 ?

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
CEBS Cutting Edge Building Systems, Inc. jwolfe.cebs@gmail.com
Joe Melbourne Joseph Enterprises, Inc jmelbourne@bellsouth.net
Shereese Construction journal s.snagg@constructionjournal.com
GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com
Pamela Exton Construction Journal Bids@thecj.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
BrinMar Elite BrinMar Construction & Development Group, Ltd. brinmarelite@gmail.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
newbold construction newbold construction newboldconst@aol.com
Ralph Della-Pietra, Inc. Ralph Della-Pietra, Inc josh@rdpconst.com
All-Site Construction, Inc. All-Site Construction, Inc angel@allsiteinc.net
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
SEAMUS HOBAN OCTAGON CONSTRUCTIONGROUP@GMAIL.COM OCTAGON16@GMAIL.COM
C&L Conkling and Lewis Construction klewis@conklingandlewis.com
S.W. Marlow General Contractor S.W. Marlow General Contractor swmarlow@bellsouth.net
Gresham Smith and Partners Gresham Smith and Partners kristin_herman-druck@gspnet.com
The Office of Architecture The Office of Architecture kyle@theofficeofarchitecture.com
Beta Quach EDF Inc beta@edfinc.com
AsteroidCleaningSolutionsInc AsteroidCleaningSolutionsInc rayb@asteroidcleaningsolutions.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. alaina@regarchitects.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com