**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
East Central Regional Water Reclamation Facility Waste Oil Tank Replacement
Bid Number:
16-17-133
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
8/15/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
August 1, 2017 - ECR Conference Room
Question Cutoff:
8/5/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Petticoat-Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc.

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

ITB 16-17-133 ECR Waste Oil Tank Replacement
ITB 16-17-133 ECR Waste Oil Tank Drawings
ITB 16-17-133 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Cost
Contact: 
Is there an estimated budget for this?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
Eco Advisors, LLC Eco Advisors, LLC cmyers@ecoadvisors.net
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Paintbid Tracker Paint BidTracker dmcnally@paintbidtracker.com
DPS Corp. Diversified Professional Services Corp. dpolanis@dps-corp.com
E&D Contracting Services, Inc E&D Contracting Services, Inc mshepard@edcompanies.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
ATC ATC Group Services jon.berntsen@atcassociates.com
Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc latwell@petticoatschmitt.com
Close Construction, LLC Close Construction, LLC melissa@closeconstruction.us
Petticoat-Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc. Petticoat-Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc. lsilva@petticoatschmitt.com