**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Family Medical Leave (FMLA) Administration
Bid Number:
16-17-501
Bid Type:
ITN
Due Date:
5/3/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
4/20/2017 7:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITN 16-17-501 FMLA Administration
Family and Medical Leave
Leave Administration Policy

Questions

FMLA
Contact: Scott Vaka
Good morning, here are my questions: 1. Total # of Employees 2. Total # of FMLA claims filed in 2016 3. Total # of open and active FMLA claims as of today 4. Does the City wish to have ADAAA administered as well Thanks very much!
Questions
Contact: Karol Ng
1. Is the City interested in ADA Leave Accommodation services? 2. Will you be providing any detailed historical leave data from the past 12 months? 3. Can you provide information regarding whether the City provides a short-term disability benefit through an insurance carrier or TPA, if so, please identify the partner vendor. Thank you! -Karol

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Scott Vaka CareWorks Absence Management scott.vaka@careworks.com
Lloyd Rhodes The Rhodes Insurance Group lfrhodes@therhodesinsurancegroup.com
FMLASource ComPsych/FMLASource jpagels@compsych.com
Steven Syrkin Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC) steven.syrkin@tasconline.com
Chard Snyder Chard Snyder deborah.meek@chard-snyder.com
UPMC WorkPartners UPMC WorkPartners whitedb2@upmc.edu
redding construction redding construction reddingconstructionco@gmail.com
Open Minds Open Minds rfphotline@openminds.com
Major Staffing and Professional Services Major Staffing and Professional Services keisha@majorstaffingandprofessionalservices.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
BASIC BASIC kvantuinen@basiconline.com
Work & Well Work & Well lindas@workandwell.com