Bid View Page
Renaissance Project Improvements
Bid Number:
15-16-113
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/6/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
March 22, 2016 at 10:00 am - City Hall, Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
3/27/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Murray Logan Construction, Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-113 Renaissance Project Improvements Drawings
ITB 15-16-113 Renaissance Project Improvements Tech Specs
ITB 15-16-113 Renaissance Project Improvements Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 15-16-113 Renaissance Project Improvements
ITB 15-16-113 Bidders List

Questions

Budget
Contact: Racquel Barrett
Is there an estimated or set budget for this project?

Vendors

RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Electron Corp of South Fl. Electron Corp of South Fl. Alaessig@aol.com
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
Lambert Bros., Inc. Lambert Bros., Inc. gl@lambertbros.net
Song + Associates, Inc. Song + Associates, Inc. cdrake@songandassociates.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Zep Construction Inc Zep Construction zepcon@aol.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Murray Logan Construction, Inc. Murray Logan Construction, INc. Kurtk@murraylogan.com
Interstate Construction, LLC Interstate Construction, LLC gusgraupera@interstate13.com
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. mdeluca@mckennacontracting.com
LCCI CONSTRUCTION LCCI CONSTRUCTION LCCICONST@GMAIL.COM
Mock•Roos Mock•Roos john.cairnes@mockroos.com
Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. jotero@superiorlandscaping.com
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
CBMC Custom Built Marine Construction, Inc. lee@custombuiltmarine.com
E.C. Fennell PA. Engineering Consultants E.C. Fennell PA. Engineering Consultants jparrott@ecfconsultants.com
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. kwilkie2000@dnhiggins.com
Piling Plus, Inc. Piling Plus, Inc. pilingplusdavid@yahoo.com
vanguard vanguard vanguardconstruct@gmail.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Close Construction, LLC Close Construction, LLC tamara@closeconstruction.us
Murray Logan Construction, Inc. Murray Logan Construction, Inc. DavidL@MurrayLogan.com
Truline Wall Systems Truline Wall Systems dfouts@truline.us
Morey Wright Providian Construction mwright@providianconstruction.com
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
Craig Fusaro GeoView, Inc. cfusaro@geoviewinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com