**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Georgia Avenue Resurfacing
Bid Number:
15-16-414
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
10/25/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
September 22, 2016 at 10:00 - Conference Room 519, City Hall
Question Cutoff:
10/2/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Kimley-Horn Associates

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-414 Georgia Avenue Resurfacing

Questions

RFQ
Contact: Ms. Melvern Atectio
The RFQ document link does not work.
RFQ
Contact: Ms. Melvern Atectio
The RFQ document link does not work.

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Stanley Consultants, Inc. Stanley Consultants, Inc. duxdanielle@stanleygroup.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Deborah@keshavarz.com
David Meckes Erdman Anthony meckesD@erdmananthony.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Tindale Oliver Tindale Oliver asauvageot@tindaleoliver.com
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering apersad@mcmahonassociates.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
SANDRA CHACON CORAMARCA CORP chacon.sandra@coramarcacorp.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Alan Gerwig & Associates, Inc. Alan Gerwig & Associates, Inc. rmars@aga-engineering.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com