**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Engineering Consultant Services for Banyan Avenue Improvements
Bid Number:
16-17-400
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
12/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
11/19/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
The Wantman Group

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-400 Engineering Consultant Services for Banyan Avenue Improvements
SBE Directory

Questions

Consultant project manager
Contact: Amy McGreger
Can a registered landscape architect serve as the consultant project manager (with professional engineers on the team) or does the city want a professional engineer as project manager?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor jyoti@prime-vendor.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
DELTEK DELTEK mariareclosado@deltek.com
Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Deborah@keshavarz.com
Stanley Consultants, Inc. Stanley Consultants, Inc. duxdanielle@stanleygroup.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Mathews Consulting Mathews Consulting, Inc. rmathews@mathewsconsultinginc.com
David Meckes Erdman Anthony meckesD@erdmananthony.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Alison Witoshynsky Eco Advisors, LLC awitoshynsky@ecoadvisors.net
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Craig Fusaro GeoView, Inc. cfusaro@geoviewinc.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
MCE Master Consulting Engineers marketing@mcengineers.com
H.W. Lochner, Inc. H.W. Lochner, Inc. rrehfield@hwlochner.com
FICE Design Florida International Consulting Engineers Design, Inc mrs@ficedesign.com
Wayne Villavaso Landscape Architecture, Inc. Wayne Villavaso Landscape Architecture, Inc. Wayne@WVLAinc.com
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
via planning, inc. via planning, inc. thuha.nguyen@viaplanning.com
Thompson & Associates, Inc. Thompson & Associates, Inc. jim@thompson-inc.com
Larry C. Johnson The Corradino Group ljohnson@corradino.com
Robbin Kilgore Brown and Caldwell rkilgore@brwncald.com
SFCEG South Florida Civil Engineering Group joe3@sfceg.com
McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering apersad@mcmahonassociates.com
wd fdf pratimak516@gmail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics bridget.spottsville@construction.com