**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Sodium Hydroxide (Caustic)
Bid Number:
16-17-132
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
7/19/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Nate Rubel / Procurement Supervisor / 561.822.2109 / nrubel@wpb.org
Cost:
Conference:
N/A
Question Cutoff:
7/12/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
nrubel@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

ITB 16-17-132

Questions

Previous Bid Tab
Contact: Stephanie
Can I get the previous bid tab and current supplier/cost please?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Herold Mallari Deltek, inc. heroldmallari@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Linda Campbell Univar USA Inc. linda.campbell@univar.com
raj amit amitdamahe1@gmail.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com