**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Professional Engineering and Environmental Representative for Environmental Services under the EPA Brownsfields Clean-up Grant
Bid Number:
16-17-403
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
3/7/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
2/24/2017 7:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

Exhibit B EPA Regulations
Exhibit C CDBG Regulations
Exhibit D Davis Bacon Wage Table
Exhibit E CCNA Application
RFQ 16-17-403

Questions

Environmental Services under the EPA Brownsfields Clean-up Grant
Contact: Staci Bolinger
Is a copy of the EPA Cleanup grant application & Draft ABCA available?
3 Questions
Contact: Kristen Wagner
•Has the City already procured award for the USEPA Clean-up Grant? •Is the site provided the sole recipient of the award? Will the funds be completely allocated for the one site provided? •Under the Scope of Services Bullet One, the contractor will be responsible for completing a Phase II ESA. Has a prior Phase II ESA been competed for the site and is the analytical available for review prior to proposal submittal? Will this Phase II be if additional data is required?

Vendors

Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
Rachel Stone Eco Advisors, LLC rrstone@ecoadvisors.net
HRP Associates, Inc. HRP Associates, Inc. alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
E Sciences, Incorporated E Sciences, Incorporated nlocke@esciencesinc.com
Nutting Engineers/Nutting Environmental of Florida, Inc. Nutting Engineers of Florida, Inc./Nutting Environmental of Florida, Inc. Kristinab@nutting.biz
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
Majda Ettore GLE Associates, Inc. mettore@gleassociates.com
Dunkelberger Engineering & Testing, A Terracon Company Dunkelberger Engineering & Testing, A Terracon Company Staci.Bolinger@terracon.com
Stanley Consultants, Inc. Stanley Consultants, Inc. duxdanielle@stanleygroup.com
E Sciences, Incorporated E Sciences, Incorporated cfoster@esciencesinc.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Barnes, Ferland and Associates, Inc. Barnes, Ferland and Associates, Inc. pstevens@bfaenvironmental.com
Nova Consulting Nova Consulting loneil@nova-consulting.com
CIH Equipment CIH Equipment jackie@cihequipment.com
Geosyntec Consultants Geosyntec Consultants mlevin@geosyntec.com
redding construction redding construction reddingconstructionco@gmail.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
NorthStar NorthStar Contracting Group, Inc. pjackson@northstar.com
Vik Kamath AECOM Vik.Kamath@aecom.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Isidro Duque AirQuest Environmental, Inc. sduque@airquestinc.com
EAC Consulting EAC Consulting dgilpinhudson@eacconsult.com
Amec Foster Wheeler Amec Foster Wheeler camille.romano@amecfw.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Jones Edmunds & Associates, Inc. Jones Edmunds & Associates, Inc. dtufts@jonesedmunds.com
CAPSTONE ENGINEERING SERVICES, INC. CAPSTONE ENGINEERING SERVICES, INC. steven.brashers@capstone-eng.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC deris@bdhcg.com
NorthStar NorthStar Contracting Group, Inc. shammons@northstar.com
ATC ATC Group Services jon.berntsen@atcassociates.com
Environmental Services, Inc. Environmental Services, Inc (ESI) kconolly@esinc.cc
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Action Environmental Action Environmental Jared.faniel@actn.com
Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Deborah@keshavarz.com
Pennoni Pennoni kcranford@pennoni.com
Kevin Lord Cardno, Inc. leads@cardno.com
AirQuest Environmental, Inc. AirQuest Environmental, Inc. traci@airquestinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Craig Fusaro GeoView, Inc. cfusaro@geoviewinc.com
F.R. Aleman & Associates, Inc. F.R. Aleman & Associates, Inc. marketing@fr-aleman.com