**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Belmonte Rd and Pershing Way Water and Sewer Improvements
Bid Number:
16-17-411
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
7/12/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
June 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM - Public Utilities Conference Room - City Hall, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Question Cutoff:
6/19/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

Certified CCNA Firms
RFQ 16-17-411 Belmonte Road and Pershing Way Improvements
RFQ 16-17-411 Exhibit A Belmonte-Pershing Area Map Utilities
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Hinterland Group, Inc. Hinterland Group, Inc. asharpe@hinterlandgroup.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Xylem Water Solutions USA Inc Xylem Water Solutions USA Inc brian.stengle@xyleminc.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
Southeast Drilling Southeast Drilling Services, Inc sed@southeastdrilling.net
Ben Miller Felix Associates of Florida, Inc. bmiller@felixassociates.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
jitu basena jitu basenajitu@gmail.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
ADA ADA Engineering, Inc. jvollat@adaengineering.com
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
Ferreira Construction Southern Division Co., Inc. Ferreria Construction Southern Division Co., Inc. jireland@ferreiraconstruction.com
EBonelli CWPB ebonelli@wpb.org
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
AE Engineering Inc. AE Engineering Inc. jamellc@aeengineeringinc.com
vishal gund adndn andndndn@gmail.com
Holtz Consulting Engineers, Inc. Holtz Consulting Engineers, Inc. andrea.holtz@holtzconsulting.com
A.D.A. Engineering, Inc. A.D.A. Engineering, Inc. vmartinez@adaeng.net
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Austin Tyo Pipeline Utilities austin@pipelineutilities.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC elvy@bdhcg.com