**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Transportation Engineering/Planning Consultant
Bid Number:
15-16-407
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
6/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
5/29/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-407 Transportation Engineering - Planning Consultant
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
CDM Smith CDM Smith canaryj@cdmsmith.com
Chen Moore and Associates Chen Moore and Associates lbarron@chenmoore.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
LISA PINEDA Deltek LisaMariePineda@deltek.com
DRMP DRMP, Inc lgreene@drmp.com
Rob Schiffer Stantec Consulting, Inc. robert.schiffer@stantec.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Keshavarz & Associates, Inc. Deborah@keshavarz.com
David Meckes Erdman Anthony meckesD@erdmananthony.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Stanley Consultants, Inc. Stanley Consultants, Inc. duxdanielle@stanleygroup.com
Ken Stapleton & Associates Ken Stapleton & Associates kenstapleton.associates@gmail.com
Envirobidnet Envirobidnet.com an Entram Corp contact@envirobidnet.com
Andrea M. Troutman Pinder Troutman Consulting, Inc. atroutman@pindertroutman.com
HDR HDR ellen.sespaniak@hdrinc.com
Robert J. Behar RJ Behar bbehar@rjbehar
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Jacqueline Ross Jacobs Engineering jacqueline.ross@jacobs.com
MEC MY Engineering and Contracting rod@aeengineeringinc.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Eliot Lazowick Keith and Associates, Inc. elazowick@keith-associates.com
McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering McMahon Associates, Inc. Transportation Engineering apersad@mcmahonassociates.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Donna Douglas GLE Associates, Inc. ddouglas@gleassociates.com
AE Engineering Inc. AE Engineering Inc. jamellc@aeengineeringinc.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. alaina@regarchitects.com
WGI Wantman Group, Inc. lisa.broz@wantmangroup.com
Alpha Corporation Alpha Corporation patrick.burkhead@alphacorporation.com
The Merchant Strategy, Inc. The Merchant Strategy, Inc. info@themerchantstrategy.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com