**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Headworks and Grit Removal Improvements at the ECR
Bid Number:
16-17-129
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
8/24/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
July 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM
Question Cutoff:
7/24/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-129 ECR Headworks Construction
ITB 16-17-129 Bid Set Drawings
ITB 16-17-129 Technical Specifications
ITB 16-17-129 Schedule of Bid Items LOCKED
SBE Vendor Directory
RFQ 16-17-129 ECR Headworks Construction - Corrected A1

Questions

Project Budget
Contact: Geoff Schmidt
What is the City's Budget or the Engineer's cost estimate for this project?
Section 11144 - Grit Dewatering Equipment
Contact: Moss Kelley, Inc.
With regard to the electrical area classification of the screening area and the grit area it is noticed that there is a classification plan for the screenings structure but there does not appear to be one for the grit facility. Could you please confirm if the grit classifiers will be operating in a non-hazardous classified area?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
R J Sullivan Corp. R J Sullivan Corp. bidding@rjsullivancorp.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
ABCL LTD ABCL LTD brianmendosa80@gmail.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
FergusonPD Ferguson Waterworks - Plant Division dennis.saunders@ferguson.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
United Blower, Inc. United Blower, Inc. samantha@unitedblower.com
Lambert Bros., Inc. Lambert Bros., Inc. gl@lambertbros.net
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
E&D Contracting Services, Inc E&D Contracting Services, Inc mshepard@edcompanies.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
T.Laessig Powerline powerlineofsouth@bellsouth.net
GML Coatings GML Coatings caleb@gmlcoatings.com
Wharton-Smith, Inc. Wharton-Smith, Inc. envestimating@whartonsmith.com
Tyler Tedcastle Carter & VerPlanck, Inc. tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com
PCEO, Inc. PC Construction Company dba PCEO, Inc. kcarstensen@pcconstruction.com
Trippensee & Company Trippensee & Company Inc trippensee@htn.net
MTS Environmental MTS Environmental mtsenvironmental@bellsouth.net
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
James R Wahl The Mack Company jwahl@mackcompany-fl.com
Edwards Electric Corp. Edwards Electric Corp. tfoxvpeec@aol.com
SISCO Southeast Industrial Sales Company don.dyches@siscosales.com
Cardinal Contractors, Inc. Cardinal Contractors, Inc. emacek@prim.com
John Mushinsky Moss Kelley jmm@mosskelley.com
ECS Environmental Solutions ECS Environmental Solutions carrie.jones@ecs-env.com
V ENGINEERING & CONSULTING CORP. V ENGINEERING & CONSULTING CORP. FELIX@VECCORP.NET
PSI Technologies, Inc PSI Technologies, Inc Eric@psi-techinc.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Loveland Electric Loveland Electric, Inc. robbie@lovelandelec.com
Brown & Brown Electric, Inc. Brown & Brown Electric,Inc. Felicia.Smith@brownandbrownelectric.com
CORAL STEEL COMPANY CORAL STEEL COMPANY LEE@CORALSTEEL.COM