**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Purchase and Delivery of Two (2) Vertical Axial-Flow Propeller Pumps
Bid Number:
16-17-109
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
1/25/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
1/9/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Pentair

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-109 Purchase and Delivery of Two (2) Vertical Axial-Flow Propeller Pumps

Questions

Drawings/Visit
Contact: Tom Hyde
Are there drawings? Can we visit the pump station?
Drawings/Visit
Contact: Tom Hyde
Are there drawings? Can we visit the pump station?
Drawings/Visit
Contact: Tom Hyde
Are there drawings? Can we visit the pump station?

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Deltek Deltek paulalagmay@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Holland Pump Company Holland Pump Company brian@hollandpump.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
D Mullis Insurance D Mullis Insurance dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Scott Gordon Quantum Mechanical, LLC scott@quantummechanical.com
Dennis Szczepanek Tom Evans Environmental, Inc. ds@tomevans.com
Chester Clem MWI Pumps chesterc@mwicorp.com
Pentair Pentair steve.wilson@pentair.com
Trippensee & Company Trippensee & Company Inc trippensee@htn.net
Tyler Tedcastle Carter & VerPlanck, Inc. tylertedcastle@carterverplanck.com
Thompson Pump & Mfg. Co. Inc. Thompson Pump & Mfg. Co. Inc. jmackey@thompsonpump.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
EES Environmental Equipment Services, LLC cnp@ees-fl.com
MWI MWI tomh@mwicorp.com
Winterberry Irrigation Winterberry Irrigation jeremysmith@winterberryirrigation.com
Atlantic Environmental Systems, Inc. Atlantic Environmental Systems, Inc. aescompany@aol.com
Chris Christopher Stewart's Electric Motor Works, Inc. chris@semw.net
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
R J Sullivan Corp. R J Sullivan Corp. bidding@rjsullivancorp.com