**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Outdoor Fitness Zone and Equipment for City Parks
Bid Number:
16-17-201
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
2/9/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
January 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM - West Palm Beach City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
1/16/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 16-17-201 Outdoor Fitness Zone and Equipment for City Parks
RFP 116-17-201 Echo Lake Park Map
RFP 16--17-201 Howard Park Map
RFP 16-17-201 Proposers List

Questions

Vendors

Susie Cirillo Water & Play Expressions, Inc. scirillo@waterplayexpressions.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
iSqFt iSqFt project@isqft.com
Bids Inbound Deltek, Inc. statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
constructconnect constructconnect kyle.bellomy@constructconnect.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
West Construction Inc. West Construction Inc. nmartinez@westconstructioninc.net
Masarti International Masarti International Enterprise LLC hhuayamave@play-4life.com
D Mullis Insurance D Mullis Insurance dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
William Chicoine Best Litter Receptacles bestlitter@atmc.net
Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc Sam@GreenfieldsFitness.com
Regal Contractors Inc. Regal Contractors Inc. martint5@comcast.net
Life Fitness Life Fitness christina.monacelli@lifefitness.com
D.W. Recreation Services Inc D. W. Recreation Sevices Inc dwest@dwrecreation.com
A&A Playground Services A&A Playground Services info@aaplaygrounds.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
AC LED Pros Inc AC LED Pros Inc wtorres@acledpros.com
KOMPAN KOMPAN andbes@kompan.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com