**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
ECR Safety Improvements
Bid Number:
15-16-123
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
6/21/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
June 1, 2016 - ECR Conference Room 4375 Easley Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33417
Question Cutoff:
6/11/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Lambert Bros., Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-123 ECR Safety Improvements
ITB 15-16-123 Technical Specifications
ITB 15-16-123 Drawings
ITB 15-16-123 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
deltek Deltek clintpoyaoan@deltek.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book cgoldie@thebluebook.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Envirobidnet Envirobidnet.com an Entram Corp contact@envirobidnet.com
Hinterland Group, Inc. Hinterland Group, Inc. asharpe@hinterlandgroup.com
Pamela Exton Construction Journal Bids@thecj.com
Andrea M. Troutman Pinder Troutman Consulting, Inc. atroutman@pindertroutman.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Ax-Sharp Construction Ax-Sharp Construction Services, LLC SteveA@AxSharpConstruction.com
Lambert Bros., Inc. Lambert Bros., Inc. gl@lambertbros.net
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
Florida Drilling Florida Design Drilling Corp. jeff@fldrilling.com
Shereese Construction journal s.snagg@constructionjournal.com
Loveland Electric Loveland Electric, Inc. robbie@lovelandelec.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Gilmore Electric Gilmore Electric robertb@gilmoreelectric.com
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
T.Laessig Powerline powerlineofsouth@bellsouth.net
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
R J Sullivan Corp. R J Sullivan Corp. bidding@rjsullivancorp.com