**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Master Contract for Roofing Repair and Replacement
Bid Number:
15-16-120
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/28/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
4/18/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC.

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-120 Master Contract for Roofing Repair and Replacement
ITB 15-16-120 Schedule of Bid Items

Questions

Bid Bond
Contact: Debbie Giuliani
page 8 section 8 Bid Bond states a 5% bid bond is required. However on B1 Bid Package Cover Sheet says N/A for bid bond. Please verify if a bid bond is required or not? Thanks

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Elizabeth Rivera Deltek MaElizabethRivera@deltek.com
Air Handlers of the palm beaches HVAC holly@airhandlerspb.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Hi-Tech Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc Hi-Tech Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc mdaley@hi-techroofing.com
Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. estimates@thermasealroofs.com
Pam Triple M Roofing Corp. pam@triplemroofing.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Cunano Builders Corp Cunano Builders Corp jrangel@cunanobc.com
Jeffrey T. Ellis Choice Lightning Protection Co jeffreytellisclp@gmail.com
Glades Roofing LLC Glades Roofing LLC gladesroofing2@bellsouth.net
Kati Cassiani J.I.J. Construction Corp. kati@jijconstruction.com
Mehaffey Construction Group Inc. Mehaffey Construction Group Inc. tmehaffey@mcongroup.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Atlas_Apex Atlas Apex Roofing estimating1@atlasapexusa.com
Three Guys Roofing Three Guys Roofing Shawn@threeguysroofing.com
ABC Roofing Contractors Inc ABC Roofing Contractors Inc Rod@abcroofingcontractors.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com