**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Realtor Services
Bid Number:
15-16-411
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
8/2/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir: 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
7/22/2016 12:50:55 AM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org,
Awarded To:
REAL ESTATE ASSET DISPOSITION CORP

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFQ 15-16-411 Realtor Services

Questions

Vendors

HEATH & JOSEPH REAL ESTATE HEATH & JOSEPH REAL ESTATE Ls9495@gmail.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Mary Ngati Mary Ngati Real Estate maryngati@yahoo.com
William Roger Cummings Century 21 Americas Choice wroger@bellsouth.net
Global Real Estate Group/KW Commercial WPB Realty Group LLC d/b/a Keller Williams Coastal Partners blebrun@kwcommercial.com
Darell Bowen Realty Darell Bowen Realty gilpin.hudson@yahoo.com
Keith Ahronheim DebtHelper.com kahronheim@debthelper.com
Stephanie Huddle Powerhouse Brokers International, Corporation s.huddle@yahoo.com
Zachary Frankel Frankel Enterprises zachary.frankel@gmail.com
REAL ESTATE ASSET DISPOSITION CORP REAL ESTATE ASSET DISPOSITION CORP jbanford@readcorpreo.com
Tammy McDonald Anderson J. Briann Realty Group divabroker1@gmail.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com