**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Southern Boulevard Water Main Relocation
Bid Number:
15-16-112
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/19/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
March 24, 2016 at 10:00 - City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
4/9/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Felix Associates of Florida, Inc

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-112 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 15-16-112 Southern Blvd WM Plans
ITB 15-16-112 Southern Blvd WM Tech Specs
ITB 15-16-112 Southern Boulevard Water Main Relocation
SBE Directory

Questions

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
BidsInbound@deltek.com Deltek Inc. BidsInbound@deltek.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Kim Jones Prime Vendor work41@prime-vendor.com
R.P. Utility & Excavation Corp. R.P. Utility & Excavation Corp. javier@rpucorp.com
Go Underground Utilities, LLC Go Underground Utilities, LLC racheal@gounderground.biz
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
David Mancini & Sons Inc David Mancini & Sons Inc clazzari@dmsi.co
DBE MANAGEMENT, INC. DBE MANAGEMENT INC. TALLOE@DBEUTILITYSERVICES.COM
Isqft isqft Bid clerk florida@isqft.com
Metro Equipment Service, Inc. Metro Equipment Service, Inc. jfonte@mesinc.us
Tracy Ward CWPB tward@wpb.org
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
Centerline Utilities, Inc. Centerline Utilities, Inc. harry@centerlineinc.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
McWane Ductile McWane Ductile gary.gula@mcwaneductile.com
Shelley McDougle Intercounty Engineering, Inc. smcdougle@intercountyengineering.com
Johnson-Davis Inc. Johnson-Davis Inc. bvito@johnsondavis.com
JMS Construction Services, Inc. JMS Construction Services, Inc. freddy.perez@jmspaving.com
Greg Hartman US Pipe grhartman@uspipe.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
BOB,S BARRICADES INC BOB,S BARRICADES INC jelbert@bobsbarricades.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org
Fausto Rozon Layne Heavy Civil, Inc. Fausto.Rozon@layne.com
wd fdf pratimak516@gmail.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book
Felix Associates of Florida, Inc Felix Associates Of Florida, Inc Lroof@felixassociates.net
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
HD Supply Waterworks HD Supply Waterworks vaughn.lahr@hdsupply.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com